DATA KELUARAN XIAMEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Friday, 01 July 2022 XL:1462 8489
Thursday, 30 June 2022 XL:1461 2360
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 XL:1460 6544
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 XL:1459 1699
Monday, 27 June 2022 XL:1458 8046
Sunday, 26 June 2022 XL:1457 3439
Saturday, 25 June 2022 XL:1456 2440
Friday, 24 June 2022 XL:1455 1465
Thursday, 23 June 2022 XL:1454 8536
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 XL:1453 6955
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 XL:1452 6818
Monday, 20 June 2022 XL:1451 2861
Sunday, 19 June 2022 XL:1450 5841
Saturday, 18 June 2022 XL:1449 9470
Friday, 17 June 2022 XL:1448 8442